Aireborough Historical Society

Queen Street Chapel Trustees

Queen Street Chapel TrusteesQueen Street Chapel Trustees
Queen Street Chapel Trustees
Date Undated
Location Yeadon
Photo ID
Top: Sepia image of the trustees for Queen Street Chapel, they are:

Back Row L - R: Harry Yeadon, George Blaymires, Fred Yeadon, Arthur Marshall, Walter Myers

Middle Row L - R: Albert Jenkinson, A V Wilkinson, Sydney Parsons, Allan Booth, Percy Priestley, George Birch, W (?) Hudson

Front Row L - R: Edwin Ibbotson, William Wormald, Albert Myers, Joe Peel, Ernest Ethelbert Slater, Tom Parsons, George Proctor

E E Slater was the amateur photographer. to the right on the wall is a notice about an election.

Bottom: Back row, on the left is the Minister S G Diamond, next to him is John A Wormald who was the organist.
The third man in from the left in the middle row is Sydney W Parsons.


Post a Comment

Please login to post a comment.