Aireborough Historical Society

Chapel Hill Trustees

Chapel Hill Trustees
Date Undated
Location Yeadon
Photo ID
B331 & R001
Top: Large group of Trustees outside the Wesleyan Methodist Chapel on Chapel Hill.
Bottom: The Trustees of the chapel on Chapel Hill were :
Herbert Law, George Rhodes, Tom C Jackson, Herbert Mankin, Raymond Wagstaff, Robert Peel, Sydney Rhodes, Stanley Walker, Wilfred Hudson, Fred Walker, Ted Summers, Edgar Clapham, Sam Waite, Willie Stott, Ernest E Jackson, Rev. H R Rowe and Eric Myers.


Post a Comment

Please login to post a comment.



Comments Welcome

AHS welcomes your comments and information please use the comments box on each page to add your memories, names, dates and locations.

Carlo Harrison

Archivist AHS