Aireborough Historical Society

ARUFC (Rugby Team) 1980

ARUFC (Rugby Team)
Date 1980
Location Yeadon
Photo ID
FB468     Donated by Keith Parker
On the back row, from left to right are :
Mick Goyea   Paul Mackey   John Lockwood   Mick Gilroy   Geoff Stone   Nick Cottle   Tony Smith   Graham Stead

Front row left to right :
Geoff Black   Steve Sheard   Kevin Boyle   Paul Riley   John Streets  
Alan Wade   Chris Marlow


Post a Comment

Please login to post a comment.



Comments Welcome

AHS welcomes your comments and information please use the comments box on each page to add your memories, names, dates and locations.

Carlo Harrison

Archivist AHS