Aireborough Historical Society

Crompton Parkinson Awards 1974

Crompton Parkinson Awards
Date December 1974
Location Guiseley
Photo ID
Long service awards given to Crompton Parkinson staff, on the back row :
E L Smith, A P Scaife, H Hall, F Padgett, T A Banham, P R Gray, W Waterworth, A K Raper,
F H King and B Exley.
Front row :    
F H Pouch, Director, Mrs D Armstrong, Mrs E Elliott, Mrs W Newton, Miss I Cockcroft,
Miss O Ottewell and Mr J H Yeadon, Director

Post a Comment

Please login to post a comment.



Comments Welcome

AHS welcomes your comments and information please use the comments box on each page to add your memories, names, dates and locations.

Carlo Harrison

Archivist AHS